Tips & Tricks For Making Your Courses 508 Compliant In Storyline

Do you use Storyline 360? Do your courses need to be 508 or WCAG compliant? This free webinar is for you!

Stefanie Lawless - Senior Product Manager, Yukon Learning

Learn the most effective ways to ensure your Storyline courses are 508 or WCAG compliant in this free 60-minute webinar! SIGN UP TODAY!

November
6

Tuesday, Nov. 6th

  • 1:00 - 2:00pm (ET)
  • 12:00 - 1:00pm (CT)
  • 11:00 - 12:00pm (MT)
  • 10:00 - 11:00am (PT)


In just 60 minutes, you'll learn how to...

Use features in Storyline 360 that make it easy for you to make your e-Learning 508 and WCAG compliant. You'll hear from our very own Stefanie Lawless, an experienced presenter who has been developing courses with and teaching Storyline for more than 6 years at Yukon Learning.

Mark your calendars now. We start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds